Skärmavbild 2018-09-07 kl. 09.16.51

Ordförande

Anton Mathisson

Ordforande@stampus.se

Skärmavbild 2018-09-07 kl. 09.16.19

Vice ordförande

Anna Nordlund

Info@stampus.se

Skärmavbild 2018-09-07 kl. 09.15.31

Ekonomiansvarig

Josefine Wennerholm

Kassor@stampus.se

Skärmavbild 2018-09-07 kl. 09.16.11

Näringslivsansvarig

Max Persson

Naringsliv@stampus.se

Skärmavbild 2018-09-07 kl. 09.15.54

Pubmästare

Jesper Olsson

Pubmastare@stampus.se

Skärmavbild 2018-09-07 kl. 09.16.28

Pubmästare

Carin Hellberg

Pubmastare@stampus.se

Skärmavbild 2018-09-07 kl. 09.16.43

Marknadsföringsansvarig

Malin Andersson

Marknadsforing@stampus.se

Skärmavbild 2018-09-07 kl. 09.17.02

Fastighetsansvarig

Linn Eriksson

fastighet@stampus.se

Skärmavbild 2018-09-07 kl. 09.16.34

Utskottsansvarig

Christof Gasser

Utskott@stampus.se

Skärmavbild 2018-09-07 kl. 09.16.02

IT- ansvarig

Andreas Ivarsson

it@stampus.se

Stationschef

Info kommer, för nuvarande kontakta ordförande.

Stationschef@stampusfm.se